New and Authentic Products • 3 years of warranty • 100 free return days

3 years of warranty and 100 free return days

Impressum

Company details

Kechiq di DA

Address Heliantus Shopping Mall, 60 Calnova Street, 30027 San Donà di Piave, Venice, Italy

VAT Number IT04723530269

Business register VE-409141

Legal representative

Alessio Damiano

Tax code DMNLSS90H18H823R

Email alessio.damiano@kechiq.com

Bank details

Current Account number

Bank holder Kechiq di DA

IBAN IT58B0890461621024000001106

Bank BCC delle Prealpi

BIC CCRTIT2TPRE

PayPal account

Bank holder Kechiq di DA

Coordinates payments@kechiq.com

Customer support

Phone +39 0421 43509

Fax +39 0421 43509

WhatsApp +39 3924407004

Telegram +39 3924407004

Skype Kechiq Official

Email info@kechiq.com

Contact email

Administration administration@kechiq.com

Legal office legal@kechiq.com

Marketing office marketing@kechiq.com

Partner management partner@kechiq.com

Human resources hr@kechiq.com

Press office press@kechiq.com

Payments payments@kechiq.com

Logistics shipping@kechiq.com

B2B division business@kechiq.com

Dropshipping dropshipping@kechiq.com